ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is pleased to make postings/transfers of the following

IAS/HCS officers with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	()	Posted/Transferred as	vacant post.	
1.	T.V.S.N. Prasad, IAS (HY:1988) Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana and Financia Commissioner, Revenue & Disaste Management and Consolidation Departments and Chief Residen Commissioner, Haryana Bhawan New Delhi.	Government, Haryana, General Administration, Human Resources, Personnel & Training, Parliamentary Affairs Vigilance Departments and		
2.	Mani Ram Sharma, IAS (HY:2009), Labour Commissioner, Haryana and Special Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Labour Department and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Home Department. Home Department. Haryana Briawari, New Deini. (i) Chief Executive Office Ayushman Bharat Haryana Health Protection Authority. (ii) Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Hom Department.		Aditya Dahiya IAS (HY:2011) o the said charge.	
3.	Yash Pal, IAS (HY:2011), Director, Urban Local Bodies, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Urban Local Bodies Department and Mission Director, State Urban Livelihood Mission and State Urban Development Authority, Haryana.	Director, Consolidation of Land Holdings & Land Records, Haryana, Special Officer (HQ) & Special LAO Haryana and	Tasneem, IAS (HY:2012).	
4.	Dr. Shaleen, IAS (HY:2012), (Awaiting orders of posting)	Director, Tourism, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Tourism Department.	Relieving Shri Prabhjot Singh, IAS (HY:2010) of the said charge.	
5.	Amna Tasneem, IAS (HY:2012), Director, Consolidation of Land Holdings & Land Records, Haryana, Special Officer (HQ) & Special LAO, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Revenue & Disaster Management Department.	// ·	(i) Against a vacant post. (ii) Relieving Shri Ramesh Chander Bidhan, IAS (HY:2005) of the	
6.	Ram Kumar Singh, IAS (HY:2012), (Awaiting orders of posting)	(i) District Municipal Commissioner, Ambala. (ii) Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Ambala.	vice Smt. Sangeeta Tetarwal, IAS (HY:2013).	
7.	Sangeeta Tetarwal, IAS (HY:2013), District Municipal Commissioner, Ambala and Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Ambala.	Labour Commissioner, Haryana and Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Labour Department.	Relieving Shri Mani Ram Sharma, IAS (HY:2009) of the said charge.	
8.	Neha Singh, IAS (HY:2015), Administrator, HSVP, Panchkula and Additional Director, Urban Estate, Panchkula.		Against a newly created post.	
9.	Naveen Kumar Ahuja, HCS (2004), CEO, Zila Parishad, Ambala and CEO, DRDA, Ambala.	Secretary, Haryana State Agricultural Marketing Board, Panchkula.	Against a vacant post.	
10.	Virender Chaudhary, HCS (2013), General Manager, Haryana Tourism Development Corporation.	Sugar Mills, Shahbad.	Relieving Shri Rajiv Prashad, HCS (2016) of the said charge.	
11.	Dr. Inder Jeet, HCS (2016), Joint Excise & Taxation Commissioner, Haryana.	General Manager, Haryana Tourism Development	Vice Shri Virender Chaudhary, HCS (2013).	

	Rajiv Prashad, HCS (2016), Managing Director, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Shahbad and District Transport Officer-cum-Secretary, RTA, Kurukshetra.	Commissioner, Haryan	Taxation a.	Vice D Jeet, HC	
--	--	----------------------	----------------	--------------------	--

2. Under Rule-12(1) of IAS (Pay) Rules, 2016 the posts of CEO, Ayushman Bharat Haryana Health Protection Authority, Managing Director, CONFED and District Municipal Commissioner, Ambala are declared equivalent in status and responsibilities to the post of Senior Scale of IAS included in Schedule-II to the said Rules.

Dated Chandigarh the 01st August, 2024

S. Singh Special Secretary to Government, Haryana Personnel Department (LO)

No. 1/99/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 01st August, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/99/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 01st August, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action, where necessary to the following:-

Secretary to Governor, Haryana.

2. All the Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries and Commissioner & Secretaries to Government, Haryana.

3. Director General, Haryana Institute of Public Administration, HIPA Complex, Sector18, Gurugram.

- 4. Chief Resident Commissioner, Government of Haryana, Haryana Bhawan, New Delhi.
- All concerned Heads of Departments/MDs of Boards/Corporations.
- 6. Commissioners, Ambala/Faridabad/Gurugram/Hisar/Karnal/Rohtak Divisions.

7. Director General, Information, Public Relations & Languages, Haryana.

- 8. Secretary to Government, Haryana, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Department.
- 9. Special Secretary to Government, Haryana, Secretariat Establishment Department.

10. All the Deputy Commissioners in Haryana.

11. Principal Accountant General (A & E) and (Audit), Haryana, Chandigarh

12. Secretary, Lokayukta, Haryana.

13. Secretary, Haryana Public Service Commission.14. Secretary, Haryana Vidhan Sabha, Chandigarh.

15. Secretary, House Allotment Committee (U.T.), Chandigarh.

16. SIO, NIC, Haryana Civil Secretariat, Chandigarh.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/99/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 01st August, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded for information and action where necessary to the following:-

 Establishment Officer and Addl. Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Personnel, PG & Pensions Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.

- Addl. Secretary to Government of India (S&V), Ministry of Personnel, P.G. & Pensions, Department of Personnel & Training, Services Division (AIS-III Section), New Delhi.
- Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms, New Delhi.
- 4. Documentation Officer, National Institute of Educational Planning Administration, 17-B, Sri Aurbindo Marg, New Delhi.

5. Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel and Training, R.No.215, North Block, New Delhi.

6. Establishment Officer, C.M. Division, Department of Personnel and Training,

R.No. 215, North Block, New Delhi.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

No. 1/99/2024-1SII

Dated Chandigarh, the 01st August, 2024

A copy, each, is forwarded to the Chief Principal Secretary/Principal Secretary/Additional Principal Secretary/OSD(SG)/OSD(VK)/OSD (RS)/Special Senior Secretaries/ Senior Secretaries/ Private Secretaries to Chief Minister/Ministers/Speaker for the information of Chief Minister/Ministers/Speaker.

Under Secretary to Government, Haryana, Personnel Department.

INTERNAL DISTRIBUTION

1. Pvt. Secy./CS.

2. Supdt., Services-I, III, IV, V & PAR Cell/HR I, II, & III Br.

3. Sr. A.O., AIS (GIS).

4. Supdt., Training /Accounts/ Estt.-I, II & III Br.

5. RA at RA's Residence.

6. Secy./SPS.

7. I/C, Computer Section.

8. Lib. Haryana Civil Secretariat.

9. Liaison Officer, Telephones 10. 2SII, 3SII, 4SII, 5SII, 6SII & 7SII.